Turner Teleco

Meet Our Team

People make all the difference. The expert team at Turner Teleco is made up of individuals with the highest levels of integrity and professionalism. Our service is what sets us apart from the competition and it's our people that makes our service great.


Mark Redding

President


mark@turnerteleco.com

Jeff Autrey

Technician


jeff@turnerteleco.com

Chad Vermillion

Technician


chad@turnerteleco.com

Mitch Vidrine

Technician


mitch@turnerteleco.com

David Cruz-Padilla

Technician

(318)555-1212


david@turnerteleco.com

Beau Opiel

Technician


beau@turnerteleco.com

Jeremy Dow

Technician


jeremy@turnerteleco.com

Jeanna Vermillion

Office Manager


jeanna@turnerteleco.com

Stephanie Holliman

Customer Service


stephanie@turnerteleco.com

(318)516-3550


Call Turner Teleco Today
If You Have Any Questions Or Concerns